Babies & Books (Birth - 23 months)

Primary tabs

During this story program, caregivers and their children will enjoy sharing books, music and activities while getting to know each other at the library. No registration is required.

Event Type: 
Date: 
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Tue Jan 16 2018, Tue Jan 23 2018, Tue Jan 30 2018, Tue Feb 06 2018, Tue Feb 13 2018, Tue Feb 20 2018, Tue Mar 13 2018, Tue Mar 20 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018, Tue Apr 03 2018, Tue Apr 10 2018, Tue Apr 17 2018.
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am