Babies & Books (Birth - 23 months)

Primary tabs

During this story program, caregivers and their children will enjoy sharing books, music and activities while getting to know each other at the library. No registration is required.

Event Type: 
Date: 
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Tue Oct 03 2017, Tue Oct 10 2017, Tue Oct 17 2017, Tue Nov 07 2017, Tue Nov 14 2017, Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Nov 28 2017, Tue Dec 05 2017, Tue Dec 12 2017, Tue Jan 16 2018, Tue Jan 23 2018, Tue Jan 30 2018.
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 -
9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 -
9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 -
9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 -
9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 -
9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 -
9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 -
9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 -
9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 -
9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 -
9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 -
9:30am to 9:50am