Babies & Books (Birth - 23 months)

Primary tabs

During this story program, caregivers and their children will enjoy sharing books, music and activities while getting to know each other at the library. No registration is required.

Event Type: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 08 2018. Also includes Tue Mar 27 2018, Tue Apr 03 2018, Tue Apr 10 2018, Tue Apr 17 2018, Tue Jun 05 2018, Tue Jun 12 2018, Tue Jun 19 2018, Tue Jun 26 2018, Tue Jul 03 2018, Tue Jul 10 2018, Tue Jul 17 2018, Tue Jul 24 2018.
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am