Babies & Books (Birth - 23 months)

Primary tabs

During this story program, caregivers and their children will enjoy sharing books, music and activities while getting to know each other at the library. No registration is required.

Event Type: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 08 2018. Also includes Tue Jul 24 2018, Thu Jan 24 2019, Thu Jan 31 2019, Thu Feb 07 2019, Thu Feb 14 2019, Thu Feb 21 2019, Thu Feb 28 2019, Thu Mar 07 2019, Thu Mar 14 2019, Thu Mar 21 2019, Thu Mar 28 2019, Thu Apr 04 2019.
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 9:30am to 9:50am