Build & Create for Families

Primary tabs

Families are invited to Reed Memorial Library on Saturday, August 25, September 22, October 27, November 24, and December 22 from 9:00-4:00 p.m. to participate in building and creating challenges.
This monthly program offers multiple challenges for participants to complete using their imagination and provided materials.
No registration is required.
 

Event Type: 
Date: 
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Sat Jun 23 2018, Sat Jul 28 2018, Sat Aug 25 2018, Sat Sep 22 2018, Sat Oct 27 2018, Sat Nov 24 2018, Sat Dec 22 2018.
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm