Gaming Club

Primary tabs

On the second and fourth Monday of every month
6:30 to 8:30 p.m.

This club is open to anyone interested in playing tabletop, roleplaying, or collectible card games.
No registration is required for this event.

 

 

Event Type: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Monday until Fri Feb 01 2019 except Mon May 28 2018. Also includes Mon Jun 25 2018, Mon Jul 23 2018.
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm