Gaming Club

Primary tabs

On the second and fourth Monday of every month
6:30 to 8:30 p.m.

Join us for board games, role playing games, and collectible card games.Teens and adults are welcome, and families with younger children should feel free to participate as well. No registration is required.

 

Event Type: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Monday until Thu Feb 01 2018. Also includes Mon Feb 27 2017, Mon Mar 27 2017, Mon Apr 24 2017, Mon May 22 2017, Mon Jun 26 2017, Mon Jul 24 2017, Mon Aug 28 2017, Mon Sep 25 2017, Mon Oct 23 2017, Mon Nov 27 2017, Thu Nov 30 2017.
Monday, June 27, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, July 11, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 8, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 12, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 10, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 14, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, December 12, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, February 27, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, July 24, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 28, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm