Preschool Story Time (ages 3-5 years)

Primary tabs

During this story program developed for preschool children, participants will hear stories, songs, and activities that are designed to develop early literacy practices.
Registration is required.

 

Event Type: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Sep 20 2017. Also includes Wed Nov 15 2017, Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Nov 29 2017, Wed Dec 06 2017, Wed Dec 13 2017.
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 -
2:00pm to 2:45pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 -
2:00pm to 2:45pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -
2:00pm to 2:45pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 -
2:00pm to 2:45pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 -
2:00pm to 2:45pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 -
2:00pm to 2:45pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 -
2:00pm to 2:45pm