Preschool Storytime (Thursday 10:30 am)

Primary tabs

Thursdays, September 12, 19 & 26 ; October 3, 10, & 17; November 7, 14 & 21; December 5 & 12 -
10:30am-11:00 am
Ages 3 - 4
Children learn routine with the same starting song and ending song each week. We read stories based
off a theme and this session will concentrate on learning about healthy food, caring for myself, sharing,
growing. We hope to have a few guest speakers also from WIC, health department and Head Start.
Possibly include sign language as well.

Event Type: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Jul 11 2019 except Thu Jul 04 2019. Also includes Thu Sep 12 2019, Thu Sep 19 2019, Thu Sep 26 2019, Thu Oct 03 2019, Thu Oct 10 2019, Thu Oct 17 2019, Thu Nov 07 2019, Thu Nov 14 2019, Thu Nov 21 2019, Thu Dec 05 2019, Thu Dec 12 2019.
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am