Preschool Storytime (Wednesday Morning)

Primary tabs

During this noisy, interactive story program, caregivers and their children will enjoy stories, songs, fingerplays, and a craft work on together.
Registration is required.
To register, please call the Children’s Department at (330) 296-2827 ext. 300, or visit the library’s website
Wednesdays at 10:30 am (Ages 2-5)

Event Type: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Nov 07 2018. Also includes Wed Jan 23 2019, Wed Jan 30 2019, Wed Feb 06 2019, Wed Feb 13 2019, Wed Feb 20 2019, Wed Feb 27 2019, Wed Mar 06 2019, Wed Mar 13 2019, Wed Mar 20 2019, Wed Mar 27 2019, Wed Apr 03 2019.
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am