Preschool Storytime (Wednesday Morning)

Primary tabs

Wednesdays , September 11, 18 & 25 ; October 2, 9, & 16; November 6, 13, 20 & 27; December 4 & 11
- 10:30am-11:00 am
Ages 3 - 4

Join in the fun with stories, songs, flannelboard stories, fingerplays and a craft that encourage
development of early literacy skills in young children. No registration required.

Event Type: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed May 22 2019. Also includes Wed Sep 11 2019, Wed Sep 18 2019, Wed Sep 25 2019, Wed Oct 02 2019, Wed Oct 09 2019, Wed Oct 16 2019, Wed Nov 06 2019, Wed Nov 13 2019, Wed Nov 20 2019, Wed Nov 27 2019, Wed Dec 04 2019, Wed Dec 11 2019.
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am