Preschool Storytime (Weds. Afternoon)

Primary tabs

During this noisy, interactive story program, caregivers and their children will enjoy stories, songs, fingerplays, and a craft work on together.
Registration is required.
To register, please call the Children’s Department at (330) 296-2827 ext. 300, or visit the library’s website
Wednesdays at 2:00 pm (Ages 2-5)

Event Type: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 03 2019.
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm