Puzzle Exchange

Primary tabs

Second Saturday every month
9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

This program is open to anyone interested in swapping, switching, or trading their current jigsaw puzzles for fresh challenges.
No registration is required and people may come and go throughout the duration of the event.

 

 

Event Type: 
Date: 
Repeats every year on the second Saturday 24 times.
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm