Afternoon Preschool Storytime (ages 2-5 years)

Primary tabs

Get up and move during this busy, interactive storytime! During this movement-based storytime for multiple ages, caregivers and children will enjoy stories, music, and movement activities with one another. Registration required.

 

Event Type: 
Date: 
Repeats every week 3 times. Also includes Wed Jun 06 2018, Wed Jun 13 2018, Wed Jun 20 2018, Wed Jun 27 2018, Wed Jul 11 2018, Wed Jul 18 2018, Wed Jul 25 2018.
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm