Preschool Storytime (ages 2-5 years)

Primary tabs

Get up and move during this busy, interactive storytime! During this movement-based storytime for multiple ages, caregivers and children will enjoy stories, music, and movement activities with one another. Registration required.

Event Type: 
Date: 
Repeats every week 3 times. Also includes Wed Jun 06 2018, Wed Jun 13 2018, Wed Jun 20 2018, Wed Jun 27 2018, Wed Jul 11 2018, Wed Jul 18 2018, Wed Jul 25 2018.
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am