Romp & Read (ages 2-5 years)

Primary tabs

Get up and move during this busy, interactive storytime! During this movement-based storytime for multiple ages, caregivers and children will enjoy stories, music, and movement activities with one another. Registration required.

Event Type: 
Date: 
Repeats every week 3 times. Also includes Wed Feb 07 2018, Wed Feb 14 2018, Wed Feb 21 2018, Wed Mar 14 2018, Wed Mar 21 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018.
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am