Sensory Playtime (Infants-6 years)

Primary tabs

Thursday, May 16, 23, and 30 10:00 - 11:30 am
Engage your child with sensory play to help develop their
senses while making friends. No registration required.

Event Type: 
Date: 
Repeats every week 3 times. Also includes Thu Aug 01 2019, Thu Aug 08 2019, Thu Aug 15 2019, Thu Aug 22 2019.
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am