Teen Advisory Council

Primary tabs

Reed Memorial Library’s new Teen Advisory Council will meet on on the first and third Tuesday of each month at 5:30 p.m.

This group is open to teens in grades 7-12 who would like to design programs for teens, recommend books for the library to purchase, and earn volunteer hours.
Interested teens are asked to stop in and complete a membership application.

Event Type: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, September, October, November, December on the first Tuesday until Tue Jan 01 2019. Also includes Tue Feb 20 2018, Tue Mar 20 2018, Tue Apr 17 2018, Tue Sep 18 2018, Tue Oct 16 2018, Tue Nov 20 2018, Tue Dec 18 2018.
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm