Reed & Write Writers' Group

Primary tabs

The Writers' Group meets every fourth Tuesday from 1:30-2:30 p.m.

This is open to all writers and authors interested in learning new techniques, networking with other authors, and sharing their work for feedback. No registration is required for this event.

 

Event Type: 
Date: 
Repeats every year on the fourth Tuesday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm