Writers' Group

Primary tabs

The Writers' Group plans to meet every fourth Tuesday from 1:30-2:30 p.m.

This group is an opportunity to share your writing and receive feedback. No registration required.

 

Event Type: 
Date: 
Repeats every year on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the fourth Tuesday 20 times.
Monday, January 23, 2017 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm