Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 26 2016. Also includes Wed Oct 18 2017, Wed Nov 08 2017, Wed Nov 15 2017, Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Nov 29 2017, Wed Dec 06 2017, Wed Dec 13 2017.
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am