Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Monday until Mon Apr 08 2019 except Mon Oct 22 2018. Also includes Mon Jan 28 2019, Mon Feb 25 2019, Mon Mar 25 2019, Mon Apr 22 2019.
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm