Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every year on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the fourth Tuesday until Tue Nov 26 2019. Also includes Tue Dec 17 2019.
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm