Staff Directory

Name Position Phone Number Email address
Help Desk/Reference Help Desk Reference (330) 296-2827 x204 reference@reedlibrary.org
Circulation Department Circulation Department (330) 296-2827 x400 circulation@reedlibrary.org
Children's Department Children's Department (330) 296-2827 x300 childrens@reedlibrary.org
Adult Outreach Services Adult Outreach Services (330) 296-2827 x503 adult.outreach@reedlibrary.org
Alison Shelley Children's Outreach Services Librarian (330) 296-2827 x302 ashelley@reedlibrary.org
Angela Young Head of Children's Department (330) 296-2827 x301 ayoung@reedlibrary.org
Brian Hare Director (330) 296-2827 x101 bhare@reedlibrary.org
Cindy Wenger Head of Technical Services (330) 296-2827 x501 cwenger@reedlibrary.org
Darlene McKenzie Head of Reference (330) 296-2827 x201 dmckenzie@reedlibrary.org
Karen Ross Head of Circulation (330) 296-2827 x401 kross@reedlibrary.org
Kathy Arnoto Administrative Assistant / Deputy Fiscal Officer (330) 296-2827 x103 karnoto@reedlibrary.org
Kevin Gray Reference and Genealogy Librarian (330) 296-2827 x202 kgray@reedlibrary.org
Patricia Bertsch Fiscal Officer (330) 296-2827 x102 pbertsch@reedlibrary.org
Raj Jeyarajan Computer Systems Manager (330) 296-2827 x601 rsittampalam@reedlibrary.org
Steve Moore Custodian (330) 296-2827 x701 smoore@reedlibrary.org