close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Tiny Art Show - call for artists

Tiny Art Show - call for artists

2022-09-01 00:00:00 2022-09-01 23:59:00 America/New_York Tiny Art Show - call for artists Reed Memorial Library -

Thursday, September 01
All day

Add to Calendar 2022-09-01 00:00:00 2022-09-01 23:59:00 America/New_York Tiny Art Show - call for artists Enter the 1st Annual RML Tiny Art Show Reed Memorial Library -

Enter the 1st Annual RML Tiny Art Show

Come to the library and pick up a tiny canvas to enter our 1st Annual Tiny Art Show. The theme is Get Carried Away at the Library. Use any and all types of media (paint, yarn, fabric, etc.) to decorate your canvas. 
Return your decorated canvas to the library by Wednesday September 14 to be displayed at the library during Balloon-A-Fair weekend. Open to children and adults with participation limited to the first 50 people to pick up a canvas. 

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | Teens | Everyone | Children | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts and Crafts |

TAGS: | |

Reed Memorial Library

Phone: (330)-296-2827
Fax: (330) 296-3780

Hours
Mon, Nov 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 02 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 03 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 04 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Wed, Nov 30, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Haymaker Room

Thu, Dec 01, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Teen Room

Thu, Dec 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Jenkins Room

Mon, Dec 05, 9:00am - 10:00am

Mon, Dec 05, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Carlin Room

Tue, Dec 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Computer Lab

Wed, Dec 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Haymaker Room

Wed, Dec 07, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Children's Room

Thu, Dec 08, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Jenkins Room

Sat, Dec 10, 9:15am - 11:30am
Haymaker/Jenkins Room

Mon, Dec 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Room

Mon, Dec 12, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Haymaker/Jenkins Room

Tue, Dec 13, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Jenkins Room

Wed, Dec 14, All day

Wed, Dec 14, 3:00pm - 7:00pm
Jenkins Room

Wed, Dec 14, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Children's Room

Thu, Dec 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Carlin Room

Fri, Dec 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Computer Lab

Mon, Dec 19, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Haymaker/Jenkins Room

Tue, Dec 20, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Children's Room

Wed, Dec 21, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Children's Room

Wed, Dec 21, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Jenkins Room

Fri, Dec 23, 11:00am - 5:00pm
Haymaker/Jenkins Room

Tue, Dec 27, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Haymaker Room